Up Top Menu

Contact

Jerry Sheppard
Jerry Sheppard
President
jerrys@trinitytransportation.com


Jacque Curtis
Office Manager
jacquec@trinitytransportation.com


Austin Arksey
Sales Director
austina@trinitytransportation.com


Angel Collins
Senior Reservations
Coordinator
angelc@trinitytransportation.com

Beth Sheppard
Beth Sheppard
Executive Assistant
beths@trinitytransportation.com


Melissa Keimig
Human Resources Director
melissak@trinitytransportation.com


Larry Webster
Service Manager
larryw@trinitytransportation.com


Mary Sheppard
Accounts Receivable
marys@trinitytransportation.com


Tracy Akers
General Manager
tracya@trinitytransportation.com


Carl Ingram
Safety Director
carli@trinitytransportation.com


Angie Alkire
Director of Motor Coach and Sedan Operations
angiea@trinitytransportation.com